Page 3 - Alban Arena May to Aug 2017
P. 3
Champions APRIL ROUNDUP
Of Magic

Saturday 1 April 7.30pm Wednesday 5 April 1.30pm Friday 7 April 7.30pm

New Jersey
Nights

Sunday 9 April 7.30pm Monday 10 April 11am & 2pm Wed 12 April 3pm & 7pm
Thursday 13 April 3pm
Living The
Dream Easter Dire Straits Ian & Natalie
Experience
Showcase

Saturday 15 April 6.30pm Wednesday 19 April 7.30pm Friday 21 April 7.30pm

St Albans The Ukulele
Musical Orchestra of
Theatre Great Britain
Company
Presents

Saturday 22 April 2.30pm Tue 25 - Sat 29 April 7.45pm Sunday 30 April 7.30pm
Saturday Matinee 2.30pm
3
www.alban-arena.co.uk
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8